TDI Alerts

Commissioner bulletins
B-0002-18A

FAIR Plan Association Assessment and Recoupment. . . read more Thu, 7 June 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0012-18

2018 HelpInsure.com Price Comparisons. . . read more Mon, 4 June 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0011-18

Special Data Call for 2017 Commercial Property and Businessowners Direct Written Premium in the Texas Catastrophe Area. . . read more Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0009-18

Federal tax changes and rate filings. . . read more Tue, 1 May 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0010-18

Long-term care rate increases. . . read more Tue, 1 May 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0008-18

Terrorism Risk Insurance Data Call. . . read more Thu, 26 April 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0007-18

Extension of the Deadline for TWIA Claimants to Demand Appraisal for Claims Arising from Hurricane Harvey. . . read more Wed, 18 April 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0005-18

2017 Mandated Benefits Data Call Relating to Data Collection under Texas Administrative Code, Title 28, §§21.3401 – 21.3409. . . read more Fri, 30 March 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0006-18

Call for House Bill 10 Data Collection under Insurance Code Chapter 1355, Subchapter F. . . read more Thu, 29 March 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0004-18

REVISED WORKERS' COMPENSATION CLASSIFICATION RELATIVITIES—INSTRUCTIONS ON MAKING RATE FILINGS. . . read more Wed, 14 March 2018 00:00:00 CDT

B-0003-18

Health Care Claims Reimbursement Rate Report Data Call. . . read more Wed, 7 March 2018 00:00:00 CST

B-0002-18

FAIR Plan Association Assessment and Recoupment. . . read more Thu, 1 February 2018 00:00:00 CST

B-0043-17

2017 TEXAS TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY CALL FOR EXPERIENCE FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2016. . . read more Thu, 14 December 2017 00:00:00 CST

B-0042-17

Hurricane Harvey – an extraordinary event: Workers’ compensation issues concerning hurricane victims or evacuees. . . read more Mon, 11 December 2017 00:00:00 CST

B-0041-17

Annual Change to the Medical Fee Guideline Conversion Factors as Established in Title 28 Texas Administrative Code (TAC) §134.203. . . read more Fri, 1 December 2017 00:00:00 CST

B-0040-17

Call for Annual Experience – 2017 Call for Annual Experience – 2017 Workers' Compensation Deductible Plans. . . read more Fri, 17 November 2017 00:00:00 CST

B-0037-17

2017 Texas Title Insurance Agent Experience Report Submission for the Calendar Year that Ended December 31, 2016. . . read more Fri, 13 October 2017 00:00:00 CDT

B-0036-17

Medicare Marketing Guidelines and Agent Licensing Requirements Related to Certain Medicare Plans and Prescription Drug Plans. . . read more Tue, 3 October 2017 00:00:00 CDT

B-0034-17

Mandatory Data Call for Information Regarding Claims Resulting from Hurricane Harvey. . . read more Thu, 21 September 2017 00:00:00 CDT

B-0035-17

Mandatory Data Call for Information Regarding Claims Resulting from Hurricane Harvey. . . read more Thu, 21 September 2017 00:00:00 CDT