Contact Us

Texas Association of Health Plans
1001 Congress Avenue, Suite 300
Austin, Texas 78701

Tel: (512) 476-2091

 

TAHP Staff

Jamie Dudensing, CEO

jdudensing@tahp.org

 

Laurie Vanhoose, Director of Policy, Government Programs

lvanhoose@tahp.org

 

Jason Baxter, Director of Government Relations

jbaxter@tahp.org

 

Jessica Sandlin, Director of Communications

jsandlin@tahp.org

 

Patti Doner, Director of Operations

pdoner@tahp.org

 

Colleen Grace

cgrace@tahp.org